Summer of code google

I've accepted in summer of code google .

My project is Desigining A GUI tool for setting up / configuring SAMBA shares on Ubuntu.

I was working on robocup project for participating in robocup soccer

simulation competition which will start from 14June.
(http://www.robocup2006.org/sixcms/detail.php?id=51⟨=en)

I,ve entrusted remaining work in my teammates.

Now ,I'll continue hard working (more & more)on my summer of code project "GUI Samba Configurator " on Ubuntu (my favorite os)

Leave a Reply

